Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

‘You’ is the debut album from Irish band Meltybrains?. It has been years in the making - an exploration of the journey of five young men, trying to get from one end of their 20s to the other. Much like the making of the album, this journey was trickier than any of them thought it would be.

This record is for you, from you and of you. It’s an absolute beginner’s guide to the microcosm, the macrocosm and everything in between. It’s also a bit of fun and a pretty good record, combining influences from footwork, drone and j-pop with krautrock, psychedelia and prog.

Released: January 2023
Cat: SBR053
Label: Strange Brew



A1 I Haven't Got A Clue
A2 Journey To/From The Meltyworld
A3 Yes Man
A4 Easelude
A5 Ease That Mind
A6 Mouthlude

B1 Space Ghetto
B2 Bitten By The System
B3 Worth
B4 Worthlude
B5 Listen To Me
B6 Alone With Buddha

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review