Skip to content


Save 32%
Original price £19.00
Current price £13.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Apparently, Mikal Cronin came up with the majority of fourth solo album Seeker while isolated out in the woods during a period of recuperation. Upon returning to civilisation, Cronin recorded Seeker live, surrounded by a bunch of close friends at Palmetto Studios in Los Angeles. Seeker pushes his usual garage rock limits by exploring themes of cleansing, doubt and anxiety. Seeker is available on 12” vinyl LP and includes a digital download.

Released: October 2019
Cat: MRG700
Label: Merge



1. Shelter
2. Show Me
3. Feel It All
4. Fire
5. Sold
6. I've Got Reason
7. Caravan
8. Guardian Well
9. Lost A Year
10. On The Shelf