Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Idiot Prayer - Live Alone At Alexandra Palace

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Nick Cave's recently livestreamed solo performance at London's Alexandra Palace is coming to vinyl, alongside a cinematic release of the film recording. The piece, which saw Cave perform to an empty Alexandra Palace, was recorded at the height of lockdown and includes tracks from the Bad Seeds to Grinderman, and also includes tracks from his latest release, Ghosteen.

Released: November 2020
Cat: BS019LP
Label: Bad Seed Records



1. Spinning Song
1. Jubilee Street
2. Far From Me
2. Idiot Prayer
3. Sad Waters
3. He Wants You
4. Brompton Oratory
4. Higgs Boson Blues
5. Palaces Of Montezuma
5. Stranger Than Kindness
6. Into My Arms
6. Girl In Amber
7. The Ship Song
7. Man In The Moon
8. Nobody's Baby Now
8. Papa Won't Leave You, Henry
9. Black Hair
9. (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
10. Galleon Ship
10. Waiting For You
11. The Mercy Street
12. Euthanasia

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review