Skip to content
🎅🏻 'Tis The Season! Gift Cards This Way... ❄️
'Tis The Season! Get Them A Gift Card

So Far, So Good


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

London punks Out Of Love are pleased to kick off the year announcing news of their debut LP So Far, So Good via Venn Records. With a grunge-tinged punk sound that fans of Culture Abuse, Gnarwolves, Drug Church, and Milk Teeth will find plenty to revel in, the band made a huge splash (no pun intended) when they dropped their incredible, and very wet, music video for ‘S.L.U.M.P’ back in February of 2020. The track was picked up by BBC Radio 1 and Kerrang! Radio, and soon enough Out Of Love were the band on everyone’s lips, since turning heads at BBC R1, Kerrang! Magazine, Rock Sound, UPSET, DSCVRD, Radio X, Kerrang! Radio, Amazing Radio and more.

Released on 12” vinyl, this limited edition physical record will also contain previous releases I Am Not Me (EP), Funny Feeling (EP), and the 2021 standalone single ‘Sniffin Glue’, as well as 4 brand new tracks.

Released: April 2022
Cat: VENN055
Label: Venn Records



1. S.L.U.M.P
2. Hello Trouble
3. I Am Not Me
4. Dog Daze
5. See Right Thru
6. All Grown Up
7. My Perfect World
8. Bedbound
9. Sniffin Glue
10. Play Pretend
11. Wishlist
12. Pity
13. Kill Song

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet