Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

World To Me


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

With a rawness that owes influence to the North East coast they call home, Pit Pony are a caustic, fuzz-rock five-piece from Tyneside. The band create an adrenaline fuelled soundtrack for frontwoman Jackie to explore tales of political ineptitude, mental health, motherhood and failed relationships.

In the last 12 months the band played 3 sold out headline shows in Newcastle, supported IDLES at their sold out Newcastle date, supported LIFE on their UK tour and before that, sold out of copies of their first 7” for single ‘Hard Rainfall’. In support of the release, the band will embark on a UK tour in April playing in London, Brighton, Leeds, and at Stockton Calling festival.

Released: July 2022
Cat: CLUE118
Label: Clue



1. Tide Of Doubt
2. Black Tar
3. Sinking
4. See Me Be
5. World To Me
6. Wish You Would
7. Cold
8. Supermarket
9. Best Is Yet
10. Just That
11. Underwater
12. Profit

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet