Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Reverberations (Travelling In Time) BBC Radio Sessions and Creation Singles 1985-86


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Reverberations (Travelling In Time) is the debut Primal Scream album that never was: 16 perfectly formed pop nuggets weighing in at just under 35 minutes. Boasting eleven previously unreleased BBC session recordings plus all five songs from the band’s first two Creation Records singles.

The LP is beautifully packaged in a gatefold sleeve with specially commissioned artwork by by renowned British illustrator and designer Julie Verhoeven. The record also includes a printed inner sleeve plus a large format 8 page booklet with essays by Bob Stanley, Jim Beattie and Bobby Gillespie and 28 period photographs of the band. Each vinyl LP is supplied with a free download card.

Released: September 2023
Cat: YT001CL
Label: Young Tiki



Side One

1. Imperial

2. Velocity Girl

3. Feverclaw

4. Silent Spring

5. I Love You

6. Tomorrow Ends Today

7. Bewitched And Bewildered

8. Crystal Crescent’

Side Two

1. Subterranean

2. Leaves

3. Aftermath

4. All Fall Down

5. It Happens

6. Crystal Crescent

7. Velocity Girl

8. Spirea X

Side One tracks 1-8 and Side Two tracks 1-3: BBC session recordings

Side Two tracks 4-8: Early Creation Records releases

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review