Skip to content

Lullabies To Paralyze (2019)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

The tail-end of 2019 welcomes four reissues that chart the most commercially prosperous period for Queens of the Stone Age. Though on album number seven today, the four records between 2000 and 2007 mark the most significant period of a band who carved a legacy as one of the great rock bands of the ‘00s. Any band would struggle to follow-up one of the great rock albums of a generation in 2002’s Songs For The Deaf, but follow-up they did. While it wouldn’t quite reach the same heights, 2005’s Lullabies To Paralyze featured some great tracks in ‘Little Sister’, ‘Burn The Witch’ and ‘Everybody Knows That You’re Insane’, though arguably missed the Nick Oliveri effect, who had departed the band by this point.

This features the original album artwork on vinyl for the first time and is cut on double 180g black vinyl.

Released: December 2019
Cat: 00602508108273
Label: UMC/Polydor



Side A
1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4. Tangled Up In Plaid
5. Burn The Witch

Side B
1. In My Head
2. Little Sister
3. I Never Came
4. Someone’s In The Wolf

Side C
1. Infinity *Vinyl bonus track
2. The Blood Is Love
3. Like A Drug *Vinyl bonus track
4. Skin On Skin

Side D
1. Broken Box
2. Precious And Grace *Vinyl bonus track
3. “You Got A Killer Scene There, Man…”
4. Long Slow Goodbye