Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Run The Jewels 3 (2022 Reissue)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

RTJ3, the third outing by the firebrand rap duo of Killer Mike and El-P, features a cadre of talented guest performers, including Zach de la Rocha, Danny Brown, Tunde Adebimpe of TV On The Radio, Kamasi Washington, and more. The album is "essentially the Run the Jewels manifesto, an outpouring of rage and defiance that never loses sight of the objectives: rallying the troops, holding all accountable, and toppling oppression." (Pitchfork)

Released on Christmas Day 2016, the album charted in 11 countries, with its breakout hit from the album, "Legend Has It", being featured in the Super Bowl advertisement for the global blockbuster feature film "Black Panther". Embraced by fans and critics alike, it's received praise for its near-perfect execution as well as its sharp, visceral observations, blistering beats and superb guest artists, cementing RTJ as one of the most important artists of its era.

Released: May 2022
Cat: SEEKR003
Label: Seeker Music



Disc 1
1. Down (ft. Joi Gilliam)
2. Talk To Me
3. Legend Has It
4. Call Ticketron
5. Hey Kids (ft. Danny Brown)
6. Stay Gold
7. Don't Get Captured
8. Thieves! (Screamed The Ghost) (ft. Tunde Adebimpe)

Disc 2
1. 2100 (ft. Boots)
2. Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) (ft. Trina)
3. Everybody Stay Calm
4. Oh Mama
5. Thursday In The Danger Room (ft. Kamasi Washington)
6. A Report To The Shareholders / Kill Your Masters

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet