Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

The Fire (2022 Reissue)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The Fire is the fourth studio album by the American post-hardcore band Senses Fail. Widely looked on by fans and critics alike as one of the band's finest studio album, the record features singles including title track 'The Fire, 'New Years Eve' and 'Lifeboats'.

Originally released on October 26th 2010, this new pressing is the first since it's original release, packaged in a hand-numbered sleeve with accompanying lyric insert, and comes complete with bonus track 'Ghost Town'. Released via Hassle Records for the UK/EU in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary.

Released: October 2022
Label: Hassle



A1. The Fire
A2. Saint Anthony
A3. New Year's Eve
A4. Safe House
A5. Coward
A6. Landslide
B1. Headed West
B2. Lifeboats
B3. Nero
B4. Irish Eyes
B5. Hold On
B6. Ghost Town

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review