Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Scared To Dance (2022 Reissue)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Scared to Dance the debut lp from Scotland's Skids, is re-released by Last Night From Glasgow. In addition to featuring a remastered version of the original album a second LP of bonus tracks is included. making this the definitive vinyl version of Scotland's definitive punk album.

Scared to Dance was originally released on 23rd February 1979 and features the hit single 'Into The Valley', which reached number 10 in the UK chart. It stands out especially because of Stuart Adamson's brilliant and innovative Guitar riffs and Richard Jobson's Vocals..

Released: June 2022
Cat: PNFG13R
Label: Last Night From Glasgow



Disc 1
1. Into The Valley
2. Scared To Dance
3. Of One Skin
4. Dossier (Of Fallibility)
5. Melancholy Soldiers
6. Hope And Glory
7. The Saints Are Coming
8. Six Times
9. Calling The Tune
10. Integral Plot
11. Charles
12. Scales

Disc 2
13. Sweet Suburbia
14. Open Sound
15. Night And Day
16. Contusion
17. T.V. Stars (Live)
18. Charles (Single Version)
19. Reasons
20. Test Tube Babies

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet