Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Release Info: Released May 5th 2017
Product Info: 12" Black LP
Cat: DOC132LP (Dead Oceans)

The world has finally caught up with Slowdive. The band whose reach goes far beyond just influencing music are back with their first new album in 22 years.

The album is called ‘Slowdive’ - self-titled in an echo of their debut EP from 1990 - and is remarkably direct. One of the most anticipated records of 2017. This release will firmly place Slowdive as one of the most important and widely influential British bands of the last 30 years.

(Not our words, the words of the press release)


1. Slomo
2. Star Roving
3. Don’t Know Why
4. Sugar For The Pill
5. Everyone Knows
6. No Longer Making Time
7. Go Get It
8. Falling Ashes