Skip to content

This Is Not The End


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!


This Is Not The End is the much anticipated debut album from Oslo's Spielbergs and follows the release of their breakthrough Distant Star EP earlier this year which saw them reach no.1 on Hype Machine as most blogged about band in the world.

They have already had passionate plaudits from the likes of MJ from Hookworms, Biffy Clyro (whose Simon Neil called 'We Are All Going To Die' the last song that truly blew him away) and Frank Turner amongst others.


1. Bad Friend
2. 5 On It
3. McDonald's (Please Don’t Fuck Up My Order)
4. Distant Star
5. Sleeper
6. NFL
7. We Are All Going To Die
8. 4am
9. SK
10. Familiar
11. You All Look Giants
12. Forevermore


Released: February 2019
Cat: TIME003 / By The Time It Gets Dark