Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Where The Wild Things Grow

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Starsailor return with Where The Wild Things Grow, their first album in six years, produced by Rick McNamara.

Where The Wild Things Grow features additional guitar work Tony "Doggen" Foster from Rick McNamara and Travis's Andy Dunlop, as well as backing vocals by Lucy Joules. Rick, himself, who produced the album, is now unofficially 'the fifth Starsailor', or, as Walsh puts it, "another creative in the room who really cares about the songs and pushes us to our limits."

Released: March 2024



1. Into The Wild
2. Heavyweight
3. After The Rain
4. Where The Wild Things Grow
5. Flowers
6. Better Times
7. Dead On The Money
8. Enough
9. Hard Love 
10. Last Shot
11. Hanging In The Balance

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review