Skip to content
3 For 2 Offer REFRESHED! Over 450 titles now included!
3 For 2 on over 450 titles!

Sea Of Cowards (2023 Reissue)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Sea of Cowards is the second studio album by the American alternative rock band the Dead Weather. In 2009, the group worked on 15 songs over three days at Jack White's Nashville studio, Third Man Records. They reconvened at the studio in December, and recorded the album in three weeks.

Pitchfork rated Sea of Cowards at 7.8, noting that "it's a heavy, snarly, physical rock album, and it feels like the work of people so secure in their ass-kicking abilities that they don't have to sweat the details."

Released: November 2023
Cat: 19658805821
Label: Sony



1. Blue Blood Blues
2. Hustle and Cuss
3. The Difference Between Us
4. I'm Mad
5. Die by the Drop
6. I Can't Hear You
7. Gasoline
8. No Horse
9. Looking at the Invisible Man
10. Jawbreaker
11. Old Mary

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review