Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Further Joy

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on November 20th

The Regrettes third studio album, Further Joy, released on the 8th of April via Warner Records. The band, consisting of singer and songwriter, Lydia Night, as well as Genessa Gariano (guitar), Brooke Dickson (bass) and Drew Thomsen (drums), have written a manual for living in these times, replete with highly personalized songs about things we’re all going through. Further Joy is a step into the band’s next era, and it is their most actualized, collaborative, and vulnerable album to date. These new songs, written in Night’s singular voice and with vast influences including Pat Benatar, Blondie, and Gwen Stefani, touch on subjects such as anxiety and mental health, feeling lost in one’s own environment, and coming to terms with one’s sexuality. They are also about hope, embracing and standing up for your inner child. A lesson she hopes fans can take away from the album is that “we all deserve happiness and to be present, and we'll never get there if we feel so much shame and guilt for not being there already,” she adds. “Don't get caught constantly chasing joy.”

Released: April 2022
Cat: 0093624876915
Label: Warner



1. Anxieties (Out Of Time)
2. Monday
3. That's What Makes Me Love You
4. Barely On My Mind
5. Subtleties (Never Giving Up On You)
6. La Di Da
8. Homesick
9. Better Now
10. Rosy
11. You're So Fucking Pretty
12. Step 9
13. Nowhere
14. Show Me You Want Me

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet