Skip to content

Is This It


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available.

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

So, this is it; Is This It, where it all started for The Strokes. It is this. The enduring, generation-defining NYC indie debut album from The Strokes. Such has been its legacy, the album was named the album of the decade (the ‘00s) by NME in 2009. Contains the hits ‘Hard To Explain’, ‘Someday’ and, of course, ‘Last Nite’, still to this day ubiquitous on sweaty indie dancefloors across the stratosphere.

Label: Rough Trade



1. Is This It
2. The Modern Age
3. Soma
4. Barely Legal
5. Someday
6. Alone, Together
7. Last Nite
8. Hard to Explain
9. New York City Cops
10. Trying Your Luck
11. Take It or Leave It