Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Anonymous (2023 Reissue)

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

In 2012, Ipecac released the first three Tomahawk albums as part of a limited edition Record StorevDay Box Set. Then in 2013, they released the fourth album, Oddfellows. All have been out of print for the past ten years, until now.

Tomahawk is the rock supergroup featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More, Mr. Bungle), Duane Denison (Jesus Lizard), John Stanier (Battles, Helmet) and various bassists including Kevin Rutmanis (Melvins) on the debut album, and Trevor Dunn (Mr. Bungle) on Oddfellows.

This is the first time Mit Gas and Anonymous have been available individually outside of the box set

Released: June 2023
Cat: IPC250LP
Label: Ipecac Recordings



1 War Song

2 Mescal Rite 1

3 Ghost Dance

4 Red Fox

5 Cradle Song

6 Antelope Ceremony

7 Song of Victory

8 Omaha Dance

9 Sun Dance

10 Mescal Rite 2

11 Totem

12 Crow Dance

13 Long, Long Weary Day

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review