Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The next "Awesome Mix" song-track for the new Guardians of the Galaxy movie

Released: May 2023
Cat: 8752070
Label: Disney



1. "Creep" (Acoustic Version) - Performed by Radiohead
2. "Crazy On You" - Performed by Heart
3. "Since You Been Gone" - Performed by Rainbow
4. "In the Meantime" - Performed by Spacehog
5. "Reasons" - Performed by Earth, Wind and Fire
6. "Do You Realize??" - Performed by The Flaming Lips
7. "We Care a Lot" - Performed by Faith No More
8. "Koinu no Carnival" (From "Minute Waltz") - Performed by EHAMIC
9. "I'm Always Chasing Rainbows" - Performed by Alice Cooper
10. "San Francisco" - Performed by The Mowgli's
11. "Poor Girl" - Performed by X
12. "This Is the Day" - Performed by The The
13. "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" - Performed by Beastie Boys
14. "Dog Days Are Over" - Performed by Florence + The Machine
15. "Badlands" - Performed by Bruce Springsteen
16. "I Will Dare" - Performed by The Replacements
17. "Come and Get Your Love" - Performed by Redbone

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review