Skip to content

Lost In The Dream


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Lost In The Dream is the majestic third album by lofty American indie rock band The War On Drugs, and is the defining album for Adam Granduciel’s band. Released in 2014 on Secretly Canadian, the album turned The War On Drugs into a household name in indie-rock, propelled by huge singles such as ‘Red Eyes’, ‘Under the Pressure’, and ‘Eyes to the Wind.

Released: 2014
Cat: SC310
Label: Secretly Canadian



    1. Under The Pressure
    2. Red Eyes
    3. Suffering
    4. An Ocean In Between The Waves
    5. Disappearing
    6. Eyes To The Wind
    7. The Haunting Idle
    8. Burning
    9. Lost In The Dream
    10. In Reverse