Skip to content
3 For 2 Offer REFRESHED! Over 450 titles now included!
3 For 2 on over 450 titles!

The Painter


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

William Orbit returns with his first new album in over eight years. Entitled ‘The Painter’ it is unmistakeably William Orbit and features vocal collaborations from an array of artists including Katie Melua, Beth Orton, Georgia, Polly Scattergood, Ali Love and more.

Released: August 2022
Label: Rhino



1. Duende (feat. Katie Melua)
2. Bank Of Wildflowers (feat. Georgia)
3. I Paint What I See (feat. Beth Orton
4.William Orbit & Hukwe Zawose - Heshima kwa Hukwe
5. Nuestra Situación (feat. Lido Pimienta)
6. The Diver (feat. Natalie Walker)
7. William Orbit & Polly Scattergood - Colours Colliding
8. Gold Coast
9. Second Moon
10. Promethean Lies (feat. Ali Love)
11. Planet Sunrise
12. No Other World (feat. Beth Orton)
13. Free Glo (feat. Gloria Kaba and Laurie Mayer)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet