Skip to content

Collapsed In Sunbeams


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Collapsed In Sunbeams is available in an indie store exclusive deep red first press vinyl LP. A digital download is included.

Collapsed In Sunbeams is the highly anticipated debut from 2020 breakthrough artist, London-based musician and poet Arlo Parks. “My album is a series of vignettes and intimate portraits surrounding my adolescence and the people that shaped it. It is rooted in storytelling and nostalgia - I want it to feel both universal and hyper specific.” - Arlo Parks. This album news continues an outstanding year for Arlo, who was included on the BBC Sound Of 2020 poll and Radio 1 Brit List, as well as the Dazed 100 list, and was named as an ambassador for mental health charity CALM and was the winner of the BBC Music Introducing Artist Of The Year 2020.

Released: January 2021
Cat: TRANS509X
Label: Transgressive



1. Collapsed In Sunbeams
2. Hurt
3. Too Good
4. Hope
5. Caroline
6. Black Dog
7. Green Eyes
8. Just Go
9. For Violet
10. Eugene
11. Bluish
12. Portra 400