Skip to content

The Night Chancers


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

The Night Chancers is the sixth album from urban geezer-poet Baxter Dury. The Night Chancers tells stories of murky modern lives; of desperate bloggers, insecurity, social media zombies and real-life stalkers. All done up in Dury’s patented dry wit, naturally. The Night Chancers is available as a limited first pressing clear 180g vinyl. A digital download is included.

Released: March 2020
Cat: PIASLL141
Label: Heavenly Recordings



1. I'm Not Your Dog
2. Slumlord
3. Salvia Hog
4. Samurai
5. Sleep People
6. Carla's Got a Boyfriend
7. The Night Chancers
8. Hello, I'm Sorry
9. Daylight
10. Say Nothing