Skip to content

Conspiracy of One (20th Anniversary)


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

20th-anniversary vinyl re-issue of The Offspring's Conspiracy of One, featuring 'Original Prankster', 'Want You Bad'. All variants will all include a new bonus track, 'Huck It!' that will also be available as a digital single. The limited Deluxe packaging features yellow & red splatter vinyl and includes custom Offspring Logo slipmat & spot gloss on the cover.

Released: January 2021
Cat: BOO3280601
Label: Round Hill Music



1. All Along
2. Come Out Swinging
3. Conspiracy Of One
4. Dammit, I Changed Again
5. Denial, Revisited
6. Intro
7. Living In Chaos
8. Million Miles Away
9. One Fine Day
10. Original Prankster
11. Special Delivery
12. Vultures
13. Want You Bad
14. Huck It