Skip to content



Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Punisher is the hotly-anticipated second solo album by US indie rock artist Phoebe Bridgers. It follows her acclaimed debut album – 2017’s Stranger In The Alps – and her 2018 collaboration with Lucy Dacus and Julian Baker – Boygenius – and hugely successful partnership with Conor Oberst as Better Oblivion Community Center in 2019. Her new solo effort concerns itself with the impact of love on our lives, and looks set to cement Bridgers as one of the cleverest songwriters of her generation. Punisher brings together quite the guest list, too, with spots from members of Bright Eyes, Warpaint and Yeah Yeah Yeahs. Punisher is available in an indie store exclusive blue-green swirl vinyl.

Released: June 2020
Cat: DOC200
Label: Dead Oceans



1. DVD Menu
2. Garden Song
3. Kyoto
4. Punisher
5. Halloween
6. Chinese Satellite
7. Moon Song
8. Savior Complex
9. ICU
10. Graceland Too
11. I Know The End