Skip to content

Mechanics Of Dysfunction


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Mechanics Of Dysfunction is the debut album by Canadian death metal band Beneath The Massacre and was released in 2007. In 2020, the album is pressed onto vinyl for the first time ever on a strictly limited edition black and gold swirl vinyl.

Released: April 2020
Cat: PROS100421
Label: Prosthetic Records



1. The Surface
2. Society’s Disposable Son
3. The System’s Failure
4. The Stench Of Misery
5. Untitled
6. Modern Age Slavery
7. The Invisible Hand
8. Better Off Dead
9. Long Forgotten
10. Sleepless