Skip to content
🎅🏻 'Tis The Season! Gift Cards This Way... ❄️
'Tis The Season! Get Them A Gift Card

Maida Vale Sessions

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

BBC Maida Vale Sessions - Four BBC sessions recorded at the Maida Vale studios between October 1996 and August 2003, released on Vinyl for the first time.

Released: March 2022
Cat: WARPLP337
Label: Warp



1. The Note [Message From Home]
2. Untitled [City In Progress]
3. Forget Every Time
4. World Backwards
5. Come On Let's Go
6. Look Outside
7. The Book Lovers
8. Lights Out
9. Long Was The Year
10. Echo's Answer
11. Where Youth And Laughter Go
12. Pendulum
13. Colour Me In
14. Minim
15. Sixty Forty

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet