Skip to content
We buy records. Click here for the info
We buy records. Click here for the info

Mulholland Drive

Sold out

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Eyedress’ fourth album Mulholland Drive is the latest evolution of the Filipino musician’s unique sound. Following his breakthrough Let’s Skip To The Wedding, which introduced global hits Jealous and Romantic Lover, the new record features collaborations with some of his favourite artists (King Krule, DāM-FunK, Triathalon, Vex Ruffin and more), while staying true to his vision.

“This album is about loving yourself and your life” - Eyedress

Released: August 2022
Cat: LEX156LP
Label: Lex Records



1. Mulholland Drive
2. Midnight On A Sunny Day (Feat. Bee Eyes)
3. Some[1]Thing About You (Feat. Dent May)
4. Long Nights At The 711
5. Fulfill The Dream (Feat. Vex Ruffin)
6. Spit On Your Grave
7. Brain Dead
8. Dancing With My Demons (Feat. Paul Cherry)
9. Body Dysmorphia
10. Want You There Tomorrow
11. Chad An Gordy (Feat. King Krule)
12. Ride Or Die (Feat. Satchy)
13. Keep It Real With You (Feat. Elvia & Dam-Funk)
14. You Know Me
15.Prada (Feat. Triathalon)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet