Skip to content

Medicine At Midnight


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

Medicine At Midnight is available in a limited indie store exclusive blue vinyl.

Medicine at Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, and packs nine new songs into a tight-ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smouldering new single, 'Shame Shame.' Medicine at Midnight - the band's 10th studio album - is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, and is the band's 10th album. 

Released: February 2020
Cat: 19439-78838-1
Label: Columbia



1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young