Skip to content

God Damn

Save 22%
Original price £18.00
Current price £14.00

Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: Not in stock but we can order it in. We aim to ship in 3-5 days.

God Damn is a rock duo from Wolverhampton who plays a brand of music inflicted by the hard rock of 1980s Black Sabbath with the grunge edge of Alice in Chains or early Nirvana. Their eponymous new album was recorded live in Aldwych Station, a disused section of the London Underground, with legendary producer Sylvia Massy. The band recorded at Aldwych – incidentally also the siting of the Prodigy’s infamous ‘Firestarter’ video – to get a big drum sound with stacks of reverb.

Released: February 2020
Cat: TPLP1455
Label: One Little Indian



1. Dreamers
2. High Frequency Words
3. Hi Ho Zero
4. Whip Goes The Crack
5. We Are One
6. Palm Of Sand
7. Tiny Wings
8. Mirror Balls
9. Bleeding A Rope
10. Hinge-Unhinged
11. Satellite Prongs