Skip to content

Innerspeaker 10th Anniversary Edition


Availability: In stock and shipping now.

Availability: Hurry, only one copy in stock!

Availability: Not in stock or no longer available

Availability: This item is due in on March 26th

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala present a deluxe, 4LP reissue of their debut album InnerSpeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, InnerSpeaker is a psychedelic rock explosion that explores the joy of solitary creativity. InnerSpeaker received critical acclaim upon its release: it won Australian Album of the Year at the J awards and Rolling Stone’s Album of the Year, received multiple ARIA award nominations, was labelled ‘Best New Music’ by Pitchfork, and has since been featured in multiple lists of the Best Albums of the 2010s.

This expanded deluxe edition of the album features the singles ‘Solitude Is Bliss’, ‘Lucidity’, ‘Expectation’ amongst the original album tracklist, plus: a collage of album sketches, an unearthed side-long jam, new mixes of tracks off the original album, instrumental, and a deluxe 40-page booklet.

Released: March 2021
Label: Fiction



LP 1

Side A
1. It Is Not Meant To Be
2. Desire Be Desire Go
3. Alter Ego

Side B
4. Lucidity
5. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
6. Solitude Is Bliss

LP 2

Side C
7. Jeremy’s Storm
8. Expectation
9. The Bold Arrow Of Time

Side D
10. Runway Houses City Clouds
11. I Don’t Really Mind

LP 3

Side A
1. Alter Ego
2. Runway Houses City Clouds

Side B
3. Why Won’t You Make Up Your Mind?
4. It Is Not Meant To Be

LP 4

Side A
1. Demos/Ideas

Side B
2. Jam With Sav